Pages

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Tomorrow: we're on the radio!

Tomorrow at 1:30 pm Eastern/12:30 pm Central/11:30 am Mountain/10:30 am Pacific, SPL president Kelsey Hazzard will be interviewed on the Culture of Life radio show, hosted by Laura Rosecrans and Monte Harms. We'll be talking SPL's ongoing projects, our plans for 2017, and how religious and non-religious people can work together in the fight against abortion. It should last about half an hour.

Culture of Life is a program of HUB, a Christian radio station in New Mexico. Outside of New Mexico, you can listen live here. Afterward, you'll find a recording on Monte Harms' website (bottom right).

No comments: